Tia Rungray(伊藤隆行) プロフィール写真

Tia Rungray

1992年6月26日京都生まれ。2011年に静岡県立富士高等学校理数科を卒業し、東京藝術大学音楽学部音楽環境創造科に進学。2013年に音楽を担当した短編アート・アニメーション「かみさまのはらわた(監督:小谷野萌)」が韓国富川ファンタスティック国際映画祭にて入選する。2016年には作曲家・千住明の主催による映像作品上映会「SENJU LAB #1」に映像監督の縣ケンジと共に出品参加。

Tia Rungray was born in 1992 in Japan.

Rungray entered Tokyo University of the Arts in 2011. A short animation “My Dear Flesh (by Moe Koyano)”, which he wrote music for, was selected for the Korea Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival. In 2016, Kenji Agata, a video director, and he exhibited a video work at SENJU LAB #1 organized by Senju Akira.
Rungray is affected by Eric Satie and John Cage. He has produced his works based on themes of “silence and impulse” and “sepia of memory” since he was an university student. His works are instrumental music with environmental sound, piano, and even noise. This unique style including ambient, post classical, noise music etc. cannot be imitated by anyone.
Rungray expresses the inner world of human beings with sophisticated piano and ferocious noise. His live performance also makes audiences feel madness.
He is actively engaged as a sound engineer and producer, and provides music with art exhibitions.


小谷野萌:ショートアニメ「かみさまのはらわた」音楽担当(名義:伊藤隆行)(韓国富川ファンタスティック国際映画祭2013・入選 他)

游弋社「Hz to Hz」音響制作担当(Lipton TEA WAY ART COLLECTION 参加作品)

縣ケンジ「route y」「errormap」音楽担当(SENJU LAB #1 参加作品)
木内雅貴「Jomon Bocci」音響担当(富士の山ビエンナーレ 2016 参加作品)

野網克美 個展「遠い記憶の形象」インスタレーション制作担当